Arsenal Premier League fixture list 2015/16: Campaign kicks off vs Hammers

The Premier League fixtures for the 2015/16 season have been released, and have given us all an early insight into what we can expect from the upcoming campaign.

READ MORE:
Arsenal Transfer Rumours
Arsenal 2015/16 kit launch
Arsene Wenger’s FIVE biggest mistakes as Arsenal boss

Arsenal, kick off the season at home to West Ham, and continue their kind run at the start of the campaign against Crystal Palace.

The season comes to a close with a visit from Aston Villa, and the Gunners will be hoping for a repeat performance of the FA Cup final.

See the full fixture list below.

Sat 8th August
Arsenal vs West Ham United
Sat 15th August
Crystal Palace vs Arsenal
Sat 22nd August
Arsenal vs Liverpool
Sat 29th August
Newcastle United vs Arsenal

September
Sat 12th September
Arsenal vs Stoke City
Sat 19th September
Chelsea vs Arsenal
Sat 26th September
Leicester City vs Arsenal

October
Sat 3rd October
Arsenal vs Manchester United
Sat 17th October
Watford vs Arsenal
Sat 24th October
Arsenal vs Everton
Sat 31st October
Swansea City vs Arsenal

November
Sat 7th November
Arsenal vs Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 21st November
West Bromwich Albion vs Arsenal
Sat 28th November
Norwich City vs Arsenal

December
Sat 5th December
Arsenal vs Sunderland
Sat 12th December
Aston Villa vs Arsenal
Sat 19th December
Arsenal vs Manchester City
Sat 26th December
Southampton vs Arsenal
Mon 28th December
Arsenal vs Bournemouth

January
Sat 2nd January
Arsenal vs Newcastle United
Tue 12th January
Liverpool vs Arsenal
Sat 16th January
Stoke City vs Arsenal
Sat 23rd January
Arsenal vs Chelsea

February
Tue 2nd February
Arsenal vs Southampton
Sat 6th February
Bournemouth vs Arsenal
Sat 13th February
Arsenal vs Leicester City
Sat 27th February
Manchester United vs Arsenal

March
Tue 1st March
Arsenal vs Swansea City
Sat 5th March
Tottenham Hotspur vs Arsenal
Sat 12th March
Arsenal vs West Bromwich Albion
Sat 19th March
Everton vs Arsenal

April
Sat 2nd April
Arsenal vs Watford
Sat 9th April
West Ham United vs Arsenal
Sat 16th April
Arsenal vs Crystal Palace
Sat 23rd April
Sunderland vs Arsenal
Sat 30th April
Arsenal vs Norwich City

May
Sat 7th May
Manchester City vs Arsenal
Sun 15th May
Arsenal vs Aston Villa

Related posts

Leave a Comment